Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Davenport

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Davenport

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Basham

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Jake Davenport personally and professionally for several years and highly respect him and the work he does to help his clients."

Carter Johnson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was on top of it. Letting me know when or if I needed to do something. Definitely made my first at home insurance policy easy!"

James Sellner

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent with great prices."

Jason Davenport

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to being taken care of for our insurance, I've never been happier with Jake over at St. Farm. Amazing service and attention to details. Explained all the options well and really asked a lot of questions my wife and I didn't even think to ask about. You can't go wrong!"

Claudia Anderson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very professional and very knowledgeable. He will do his best to give you the best coverage for a small amount."

Cadence Garrison

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only used Jake Davenport for my insurance and couldn’t think of anyone better to handle my insurance! When you call he is always focused on helping you and getting the best for you! He is a life saver!"

mandy kupferschmid

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is amazing. If you have something that needs to be done, he gets it done very fast."

Kyle Schepka

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake had a quote same day I asked for one. Polite and professional service and was cheaper than the competition. Highly recommend!!"

Chris Belvill

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Worked around my schedule. Talked to me about several possibilities with my new policy and explained the pros and cons. Highly recommend that if you want great, personal service, stop in and see the crew here! Thanks Jeff!!"

Lance Salzmann

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it so easy- these guys are very timely and go above and beyond to make sure all your questions are explained. Jeff had everything taken care of and is a treat to work with."

Arburich

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wes is best."

Balint Szalavari

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this office when moving from out of state, and am happy I was. Ran by a great group of people who are always happy to assist with any request. Jeff helped set me up transfer my policy within 20 minutes."

Megan Costello

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Jeff Bohnker with Jake Davenport’s team. We appreciated his customer-focused, helpful & supportive efforts to ensure a smooth experience. Would highly recommend this agent & crew!"

Rock Solid Studio

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team always do an incredible job! They give you what policies fit best for you and explain everything in great detail! For personal and business, I would HIGHLY recommend Jake and his team."

Thomas Wallenfang

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff helped navigate the process of insuring our new home and was a pleasure to work with. Jeff as well as Jake and his entire team were great. Highly recommend"

Jake L

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They all seem like a great bunch, but Jeff is awesome, always takes care of me and treats me like family"

Chuck Mccullough

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got to share that I have had several insurance companies in the past..had good and bad relationships with them. About 2 years ago I took all of my business to Jake Davenports off and Jeff bohnker made the process very simple and I saved a ton on my insurance for all my boats,houses,and vehicles. Super great customer service with a smile and the best team I could ask for on "my side"....... sincerely chuck McCullough"

Gail Ames

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My girlfriend told me about Jake at State Farm, so I called and had pleasure of speaking with Jeff!!! Told him my story, had just totaled out my car, snd wasn’t happy with my current insurance company!! Jeff went to work for me and I got more coverage , less deductible , plus renters insurance for 13$ more a month than what I had been paying !! Office staff very friendly and it was a pleasure!! That’s to everyone at Jake Davenport’s office. Gail Ames"

Logan S

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jeff who made switching to State Farm a breeze. Jeff was always in communication with me and made sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for. At no point did I feel pressured or that I couldn't make my own choices. Thanks for all the help Jeff! 7"

Erik Kepler

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff was a pleasure to work with through the whole process, it was simple and easy. Got my cards in the mail a couple of days ago. Checked in to see how my new (to me) truck was doing. Overall I had a great experience and look forward to doing business with them in the future."

Rob Payton

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had various insurance companies. All were ok, but.. Jeff Bohnkers hooked a brutha up when I switched to Jake Davenport State Farm.."

Mark Reising

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's insurance. Good customer service though."

James Kellerstrass

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yep - it really is Jake from State Farm only better than you expect. You get a real person each time you call. You get real service, Jake will treat you like you are the only account that he has. Jake and his team sometime treat my business better than I do. As a small business owner, Jake understands the needs, considerations and many aspects of the small business owner, which I significantly appreciate. Jake and his team are not sales people, they are business people who desire to earn your trust and business rather than pitch it."

Colleen Elwood

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff at State Farm has been great, explaining the ins and outs of my auto and home policies.. This is why you stick by a top rated company!!! Service is everything.."

Chuang Ching

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their food's are at reasonable price."